Report : Lancy D'Cunha, Mangalore
Pics : Stanly Bantwal


Sept 04, 2017: Catholic Sabha Mangalore Pradesh (R) City Varado and Bondel unit organized Prathibha Puraskar - 2017 for the meritorious students of the 12 parishes of city deanery for X std, II PUC, Degree and Post-graduate and Specially Talented category on 3rd September at Bondel Parish Hall under the presidentship of Rev. Fr. Victor Machado, Vicar Vara of City Deanery .

The programme was inaugurated by Rev. Fr. Andrew D'Souza, Parish Priest of Bondel Church. 139 meritorious students of 12 parishes were honoured by Rev. Fr. Austin Peres, Spiritual Director of City Catholic Sabha.






Mrs. Vijetha Pinky D’Sa and Dr Ajith D’Souza were guest speakers who addressed the students about different opportunities for valuable and successful life.

Denis D’Souza - Varado President, Flavia D’Souza - Secretary, all the unit presidents and other Catholic Sabha members, along with parents of meritorious students were present. Lancy D’Cunha, National President of AICU, was the convener for this programme. Wilfred Alvares, President, Bondel Unit, compered and Secretary Anitha D’Souza proposed the vote of thanks.





























Comments powered by CComment

Home | About | NewsSitemap | Contact

Copyright ©2015 Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

Catholic Sabha Mangalore Pradesh (R)
Bishop's House
Kodialbail Post
Mangalore - 575 003

Phone: 0824-2427474